Text

Tänkte bjuda på två helt underbara texter utav sångaren Nomy som jag upptäckte tack vare werran. Första låten från Nomy är:


This heart of ice

as I pray for what I am
to my god that made me damned

I see myself in front of me
a man I never choosed to be

I turn my face
Against the sun
and I wish my heart could burn

Force my eyes
to open wide
God you made me cold inside

A stone of ice
is what you gave
inside of me inside of lies

I cannot cry
I've never done
and my queastion now is why

All my life you gave me this
a heart of tone you gave me piss

Denna text /låt tillägnar jag en viss person som jag tycker/tyckte om men som beter sig som ett as.
Andra låten från Nomy är:

Cocaine

You are in pain take your life take your life with cocaine
but I am who I am so I do what I can when I can but I cant really do a damn thing

So fine this day all your problems has gone away
but tomorrow when you wake up all your problems are back to stay

Your life a game turn it up turn with cocain
And everytime that you live
is a time when you feel and the only time you heal

Tell me what is and it would never be like this A problem that we have in common baby tell what is it probebly dosnt meen a piss Or will it rip my heart apart

Now it's to late to late live only heaven loves you now
so love it back for once just once

Now its to late to late to live and my councius killing me
so am I alive but Im not free

and for all of you that that can relate to this to

White snow I know You're on a place were I just cant go
But I hope you do remember your snow do'snt warm in december

You are in pain take your life take your life with cocaine
but I am who I am so I do what I can when I can but I cant really do a damn thing





 


Ditt ord

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0