Underbara citat från Marilyn Monroe

"If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything."

"When it comes down to it, I let them think what they want. If they care enough to bother with what I do, then I'm already better than them."

"Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world."

"Sex is part of nature. I go along with nature."

"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."

"I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love."


Ditt ord

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0